Home > Uncategorized > I’m back!

I’m back!

I have some good news and bad news for all who are reading this site.

The bad news- my children’s book illustration work is on indefinite hold. The writer was going through some personal issues and the book is on indefinite hold.

The GREAT NEWS is that I am currently designing a brochure for suziessweetcreations and am putting the finishing touches on it as we speak! I am very excited about this and hope that it could be the start of something big. If you are reading this and know anyone that needs illustration work or graphic design, please send them my way.

Thanks to all who are reading this post and be on the look out for pictures of the final product for the brochure. And while you’re at it, head over to Suziessweetcreations and order something. Tell them Gary sent you!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

