Home > Uncategorized > My iPhone game screenshots (FIRST TRAILER BELOW)

My iPhone game screenshots (FIRST TRAILER BELOW)

I am finally putting the finishing touches on my first iPhone game (thank you Dave) and I thought some of you may want to check it out. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated and I will keep you all updated as to when the game will release. I will be giving more details in the very near future on the game so please stay tuned.

Thanks and be sure to click on “read more” for more screens.

]










Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jeremy Barnes
    May 28, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    Hey Gary, Looks great. I’d suggest checking out some of the independent game websites. The largest community out there is TigSource http://www.tigsource.com

    I spend a lot of time on their forums and involved with the community there. It’s a great resource to help learn about what people have been successful within releasing their games.

  2. May 30, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Thanks jeremy. Can I email you sometime? I know you know what you are talking about and I would like to talk to you.

  3. Terry Stone
    June 17, 2010 at 2:05 am

    Congrats on getting your game released! You really should have a game play video
    available for potential customers to check out. Many….and I mean Many people do not buy an ipod game unless they can see how it actually plays. Every day without a video is a day of lost sales. If your gameis really good it will get a good review and word of mouth will help the momentum build. But , the video will be the deal beaker as far as making them bite.

  4. June 17, 2010 at 2:14 am

    consider it done. I am working on it as we speak

  1. June 5, 2010 at 12:47 am
  2. June 5, 2010 at 12:48 am
  3. June 5, 2010 at 12:50 am
  4. June 5, 2010 at 12:51 am
  5. June 5, 2010 at 1:23 am
  6. June 5, 2010 at 4:48 pm
  7. June 13, 2010 at 12:46 pm

Leave a Reply

