Home > Mobile > My New Game Angry Patriots and Pinheads is Out Now!

My New Game Angry Patriots and Pinheads is Out Now!

I thought some of you may find this cool. My new game (yes MY game that I actually made) is OUT NOW for Kindle Fire and Andriod devices (we are still working on apple)!!!! The game is called Angry Patriots and Pinheads and is a political satire game very akin to the immensely popular Angry Birds. The game features 80 levels and 20% of all sales go to MC-LEF.

We are also giving away 2 ipad 3’s if you like our Facebook page and share the contest. Give it a download and let me know what you guys think.

Thanks for the support and I will keep you all updated on how it does. Here is a trailer below:

Categories: Mobile
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

